Stress level rising…and release?

Welp….that whole testing gig I was studying up for….I went in for the interview yesterday.  I felt pretty confident about the whole ordeal.  There were two questions on the written portion which were somewhat difficult but at least I got through it.  Most of the other people in my group struggled with the UNIX portion.  I have my education to thank for that one.  Oh boy did that save me.

In a nutshell I made it with four other people.  Ex-freaking-hale.  I wanted to celebrate but there were three other people that didn’t make it in the same room.  Welp…..

bask_in_Glory

Lets gooooo.  The thing I’m waiting on now is if I stay in DC or head to Atlanta.  Wait what?

One thought on “Stress level rising…and release?

  1. Pingback: …and stress levels back to normal. Kind of. Sorta. – The Chris Borja Experience

Leave a Reply

