Loopy loops

With any trip, people keep mementos.  Some collect postcards, others shot glasses, and even starbucks tumblers.  I wanted to do something along those lines as well.  I was starting to consolidate all my luggage since one of my packages came in via USPS.  At that point I started taking off the luggage tags attached by the check-in staff at Sea-Tac.

Loops.  I mean they’re already loops.  I may just make a chain of all the luggage tags I get every time I fly somewhere.  At this end of all this it might not be very much.  But it seemed like a nifty idea at the time.  I’ll just run with it and see where it goes.  I’ll stop collecting the tags once I’ve that certain phase of my life.  But for now hey, why not.

Leave a Reply

